Hello, Been a while

denzarki

Hi guys,

I'm sorry I've not been around for a long time, I usually use tapatalk app for this forum but it logged me out and I can't get back in so I've had to come back on the browser.

Wanted you all to know we're getting on well during the pandemic although as I'm sure a few of you have found, it came during hormone time so echo has been very aggressive of late (kind of why I logged in I guess for a little advice which I'll ask later)

Me and connor are well, although gained lots of weight during lockdown. Connor is furloughed and facing redundancy, my job has been unaffected as I work in insurance software.

Echo's tail briefly grew back and she's back to having one feather again, I guess that's just how she is, she doesn't pluck but maybe she either overpreens her tail or has heavy landings because if you separate the feathers you can see she has them but must are cut in half.

Anywho she's healthy and I think she's happy. We have her on a fully pelleted diet now, I tried pellet mixed with dried fruit to begin with but she ignored the fruit lol.. We have a little stand for her on our desk now so she sits with us through the day.