macaw

1. StephMol

In Loving Memory of Mickey 💖💖

Hello everyone, I'm so glad I've found this forum and I am hoping I've found the right community of people to help .. My family Golden Blue Macaw, Mickey, suddenly and unexpectantly passed away on Saturday and my poor mum, Lisa, is in bits. Having a parrot for over twenty years is like having...
  2. We're new💎

Adı Pasha. Daha bir yaşında. Çok enerjik, oynamayı ve yemeyi seviyor. Pasa hakkındaki tavsiyeni merak ediyorum. Hepinizi seviyor.❣
  3. Macaw wanted

Hi, I am an animal enthusiast who wants to get a macaw, but over trying 2 weeks I’ve just been getting 75% scammers with google images sent to me. 5% over priced birds, and 20% people who aren’t really sure if they want to sell the bird the placed or are not responding. I have years of...
  4. MK CH

Hi All

Just a quick intro - I live in Milton Keynes and Ive had my blue & gold Macaw (male) for 19 years now, but I'm new to using forums - so pls bear with me. My b&g is fully flighted & usually has free reign of our living space when we are home so rather tends to take the whole place over. He is...
  5. Macaw Beak Irritation

I brought home my blue and gold macaw today, everything going fine he's settling in nicely. Just recently maybe a good 15-20 mins ago he started showing signs of irritation in his beak, his foot itching there, crunching sounds whenever he moved the beak and he would use his wings to tap his...
  6. Hey There

Hey, my name is Madi. In a few weeks i will be bringing a 3 month old Blue and Gold Macaw named Jinx. Everything is set up and prepared, now just to get Jinx home. I joined this site incase i may need advice on products, behaviours etc. I also hoped to make some new friends or acquaintances...
  7. Adele Currie

Open Ring On Macaw...query