Search results

1. Michael Reynolds

Do not tease your parrot

2. Michael Reynolds

Monday 12 October

dull but dry in Kent, been a little busy lately, Collected a macaw from Barret's for Steve Duck (Yav) last week that he has called Ruby, I hope you all are ok and staying safe the photos of Ruby and Fred with steve
  3. Michael Reynolds

Conner

I have taken on Conner a Hahns ten days ago, he was Hatched in march 1979, He was not a house bird but mainly lived in an aviary, I was told he will bite and attack and this I found to be true at first, well giving I wanted to build up trust and a relationship I started training him from the...
  4. Michael Reynolds

Nebuliser at Lidl

i have noticed that Lidl are selling a nebuliser at £24.99 from Sunday 27th September, its the plug in model but always handy to have for your self or your bird. it a when they are gone they are gone deal. they also have a blood pressure monitor for 17.99 and a Pulsa Oximeter at 14.99. I...
  5. Michael Reynolds

Wild life threads

We all love your brilliant photos of wild life So I thought it will be good to have a separate section than other animals and pets, this may encourage other members to join in,, what d you think @DizzyBlue
  6. Michael Reynolds

Tuesday 25th August

God morning all, dull and wet start to the day. birds are being extra loud and that is unusual on dull days, I took Jackie and Ellie to Yav's yesterday although it was a long day it was an enjoyable day as well. came back with a few eggs. only cleaning planed for today so I hope you all...
  7. Michael Reynolds

Sunday 23rd August

Good morning all, the weather is still a little blowy but dry at the moment with heavy showers predicted, Birds had me up before first light and are very active with calling and flying around. I had a few birds in my Bedroom this morning jumping on me, Gilbert slept next to me last night and...
  8. Michael Reynolds

The experiment